Our Team

  • All
  • Tax Advisors

Alina Rößner

Alina Rößner

Student

E: alina.roessner@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2021

Athina Theodoridou

Athina Theodoridou

Payroll Specialist

E: athina.theodoridou@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2016
  • Magister Artium (M.A.)

Brigitte Skowronek

Brigitte Skowronek

Tax Specialist

E: brigitte.skowronek@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2022
  • Diplom - Wirtschaftsjuristin (FH)

Carolin Becker

Carolin Becker

Certified Tax Advisor

E: carolin.becker@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2023
  • Bachelor's degree in International Business Administration at Hochschule Fulda
  • Master's degree in Accounting, Finance, Controlling at Hochschule Fulda
  • Years of on-the-job experience at Deloitte
  • Years of on-the-job experience in a DAX listed company's tax department

Cedric Floer

Cedric Floer

Tax Specialist

E: cedric.floer@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2020
  • Bachelor of Arts (DHBW)

Christian Scheld

Christian Scheld

Partner
Certified Tax Advisor

E: christian.scheld@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2008
  • Dual Studies at the DHBW Mannheim
  • Dipl.-Betriebswirt (BA) - Graduate in Business Administration

Christina Gröhl

Christina Gröhl

Tax Specialist

E: christina.groehl@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2012
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • Steuerfachwirtin

Christina Langer

Christina Langer

Tax Specialist

E: christina.langer@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2023
  • Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)

Elina Buch

Elina Buch

Team Assistant

E: elina.buch@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2024

Dörte Geiberger

Dörte Geiberger

Payroll Specialist

E: doerte.geiberger@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2012
  • Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)

Florian Tiefel

Florian Tiefel

Certified Tax Advisor

E: florian.tiefel@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2017
  • Steuerfachangestellter
  • Bachelor of Arts (DHBW)

Gabi Duda

Gabi Duda

Tax Specialist

E: gabi.duda@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2006
  • Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)

Heike Köppen

Heike Köppen

Tax and Payroll Specialist

E: heike.koeppen@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2021
  • Steuerfachangestellte

Ivan Wolf

Ivan Wolf

Tax Specialist

E: ivan.wolf@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2020
  • Bachelor of Arts

Karin Wottawah-Ebling

Karin Wottawah-Ebling

Tax Specialist

E: karin.wottawah-ebling@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2006
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)

Karina Pronobis

Karina Pronobis

Tax Specialist

E: karina.pronobis@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2006
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • Staatlich geprüfte Betriebswirtin

Karina Wächter

Karina Wächter

Certified Tax Advisor

E: karina.waechter@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2017
  • Dipl.-Finanzwirtin (FH) – Graduate in Fiscal Affairs and upper service at German Tax Authorities
  • Master‘s degree in Taxation at the University for Applied Sciences in Munich
  • Lecturer for International Tax Law at Baden-Württemberg Cooperative State University

Kathrin Hildebrand

Kathrin Hildebrand

Tax Specialist

E: kathrin.hildebrand@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2016
  • Steuerfachwirtin

Kathrin Kloos

Kathrin Kloos

Tax Specialist

E: kathrin.kloos@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2021
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)

Katrin Böhme

Katrin Böhme

Certified Tax Advisor

E: katrin.boehme@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2014
  • Finanzkauffrau with focus on “Taxes and Duties”
  • Geprüfte Bilanzbuchhalterin
  • Steuerfachwirtin
  • Years of on-the-job experience at Rödl & Partner
  • Years of on-the-job experience at PwC

Katrin Götting

Katrin Götting

Tax Specialist

E: katrin.goetting@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2016
  • Steuerfachangestellte

Kerstin Schneider

Kerstin Schneider

Certified Tax Advisor

E: kerstin.schneider@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2016
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • Steuerfachwirtin
  • Years of on-the-job experience at Bouffier, Kaiser & Partner
  • Years of on-the-job experience at Wohlert, Aldag & Partner

Khang Dinh Van

Khang Dinh Van

Partner
Certified Tax Advisor

E: khang.dinhvan@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2019
  • Bachelor’s degree in Business & Engineering at Technical University Darmstadt
  • Master’s degree in Accounting & Taxation at the University Mannheim (Mannheim Business School)
  • Years of on-the-job experience at Deloitte

Manja Gruber

Manja Gruber

Certified Tax Advisor

E: manja.gruber@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2007
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • Steuerfachwirtin

Marie Tomaschek

Marie Tomaschek

Tax and Payroll Specialist

E: marie.tomaschek@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2016
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • Bachelor of Arts (DHBW)

Marie Lazar

Marie Lazar

Team Assistant

E: marie.lazar@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2021

Marlene Thimm

Marlene Thimm

Studentin

E: marlene.thimm@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2023

Matthias Greulach

Matthias Greulach

Certified Tax Advisor

E: matthias.greulach@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2021
  • Steuerfachangestellter
  • Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)

Meike Groß

Meike Groß

Attorney at Law
Certified Tax Advisor

E: meike.gross@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2013
  • State examinations in law at the University of Cologne and legal internship in Nordrhein-Westfalen
  • Years of on-the-job experience at Deloitte
  • Years of on-the-job experience at KPMG, Frankfurt a.M. und New York City

Melanie Reitzig

Melanie Reitzig

Tax Specialist

E: melanie.reitzig@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2017
  • Steuerfachangestellte

Michael Brähler

Michael Brähler

Certified Tax Advisor

E: michael.braehler@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2024
  • Master's degree in Business Management at the Julius-Maximilians-Universität of Würzburg
  • Years of on-the-job experience in a DAX listed company's tax department
  • Expert activity for the German Federal Ministry of Finance (BMF)

Michael Habel

Michael Habel

Managing Director of Kuhn
Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH

Certified Tax Advisor
Certified Advisor in International Taxation

E: michael.habel@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2023
  • Diplom-Kaufmann
  • Years of on-the-job experience at WTS
  • Years of on-the-job experience at an medium-sized tax accounting firm

Michaela Liutkus

Michaela Liutkus

Tax Specialist

E: michaela.liutkus@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2014
  • Bachelor of Arts

Monica Müller

Monica Müller

Team Assistant

E: monica.mueller@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2019

Nicole Filser

Nicole Filser

Certified Tax Advisor

E: nicole.filser@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2023
  • Master's degree in Taxation at Aalen University
  • Years of on-the-job experience at BDO
  • Years of on-the-job experience at WTS
  • Years of on-the-job experience at medium-sized tax accounting firms

Pascal Mokhnachi

Pascal Mokhnachi

Team Assistant

E: pascal.mokhnachi@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2023

Sabrina Merkle

Sabrina Merkle

Team Assistant

E: sabrina.merkle@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2007
  • Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

Sandra Seegräber

Sandra Seegräber

Team Assistant

E: sandra.seegraeber@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2012
  • Industriekauffrau

Sebastian Schwab

Sebastian Schwab

Tax Specialist

E: sebastian.schwab@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2023
  • Steuerfachangestellter
  • Bachelor of Arts

Simone Peun

Simone Peun

Certified Tax Advisor

E: simone.peun@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2023
  • Bachelor of Arts (DHBW)
  • Years of on-the-job experience at an medium-sized tax accounting firm

Stefan Seibert

Stefan Seibert

Certified International Accountant (CINA®)

E: stefan.seibert@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2023
  • Betriebswirt (Mag.rer.soc.oec.)
  • Years of on-the-job experience at EY, Financial Advisory
  • Years of on-the-job experience in a DAX listed company’s tax department
  • Years of on-the-job experience at WTS
  • Years of on-the-job experience at an medium-sized tax accounting firm

Stefanie Fey

Stefanie Fey

Certified Tax Advisor

E: stefanie.fey@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2023
  • Bachelor of Arts
  • Years of on-the-job experience at KPMG
  • Years of on-the-job experience at medium-sized tax accounting firms

Stefanie Liebig

Stefanie Liebig

Tax Specialist

E: stefanie.liebig@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2006
  • Steuerfachangestellte

Steffi Gabor

Steffi Gabor

Tax Specialist

E: steffi.gabor@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2019
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • Steuerfachwirtin

Tanja Schäfer

Tanja Schäfer

Tax Specialist

E: tanja.schaefer@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2011
  • Dipl.-Kauffrau

Tanya Kilcik

Tanya Kilcik

Tax Specialist

E: tanya.kilcik@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2022
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.)

Dr. Thorsten Kuhn

Dr. Thorsten Kuhn

Partner
Attorney at Law
Certified Tax Advisor
Certified Public Accountant

E: thorsten.kuhn@kuhnpartner.de

  • State examinations in law at the University of Bayreuth (Dr. jur. / PhD) including additional qualification in economics (business law at the University of Bayreuth) and in Bamberg
  • Years of on-the-job experience at Hengeler Mueller
  • Lecturer for International Tax Law at Baden-Württemberg Cooperative State University
  • Author of Herrmann/Heuer/Raupach, Commentary on the German Income and Corporate Tax Act
  • Author of primarily tax-related annotations in the Münchener Vertragshandbuch zum Gesellschaftsrecht (“Munich Contract Handbook on Corporate Law”)
  • Author for the WP Handbuch (“Auditing Handbook”)

Timo Braun

Timo Braun

Certified Tax Advisor

E: timo.braun@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2023
  • Steuerfachangestellter
  • Steuerfachwirt

Tobias Ritzenhofen

Tobias Ritzenhofen

Partner
Certified Tax Advisor

E: tobias.ritzenhofen@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2011
  • Steuerfachangestellter
  • Dipl.-Finanzwirt (FH) - Graduate in Fiscal Affairs and upper service at German Tax Authorities
  • Years of on-the-job experience at KPMG, International Executive Services
  • Years of on-the-job experience at EY, International Tax Services

Verena Goldschmidt

Verena Goldschmidt

Attorney at Law
Certified Tax Advisor

E: verena.goldschmidt@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2019
  • Dipl.-Finanzwirtin (FH) – Graduate in Fiscal Affairs and upper service at German Tax Authorities
  • State examinations in law at the Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-University Bonn and legal internship in Hessen
  • Years of on-the-job experience at Hengeler Mueller

Vitali Ziegler

Vitali Ziegler

Certified Tax Advisor

E: vitali.ziegler@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2023
  • Dipl.-Finanzwirt (FH) - Graduate in Fiscal Affairs and upper service at German Tax Authorities
  • Master's degree in Taxation at Aalen University
  • Years of on-the-job experience at medium-sized tax accounting firms

Vladimir Vernigora

Vladimir Vernigora

Tax Specialist

E: vladimir.vernigora@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2023
  • Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.)

Yannic Klinzing

Yannic Klinzing

Certified Tax Advisor

E: yannic.klinzing@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2022
  • Master's program in Business Law (LL.M.) at Schmalkalden University of Applied Sciences
  • Years of on-the-job experience at an medium-sized tax accounting firm
  • Years of on-the-job experience at EY, Transaction Services

Yannik Grundmann

Yannik Grundmann

Tax Specialist

E: yannik.grundmann@kuhnpartner.de

  • Joined 2020
  • Steuerfachangestellter