Our Team

  • All
  • Tax Advisors

Athina Theodoridou

Athina Theodoridou

Payroll Specialist

E: athina.theodoridou@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 36

  • Joined 2016
  • Magister Artium (M.A.)

Cedric Floer

Cedric Floer

Student

E: cedric.floer@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 0

  • Joined 2020

Christian Scheld

Christian Scheld

Partner
Certified Tax Advisor

E: christian.scheld@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 33

  • Joined 2008
  • Dual Studies at the DHBW Mannheim
  • Dipl.-Betriebswirt (BA) - Graduate in Business Administration

Christina Gröhl

Christina Gröhl

Tax Specialist

E: christina.groehl@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 16

  • Joined 2012
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • Steuerfachwirtin

Christine Steinebach

Christine Steinebach

Team Assistant

E: christine.steinebach@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 0

  • Joined 2017

Christopher Hock

Christopher Hock

Certified Tax Advisor

E: christopher.hock@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 14

  • Joined 2014
  • Bachelor’s and Master’s degree of Business Law at Wiesbaden Business School (Hochschule RheinMain)
  • Years of on-the-job experience at EY, Financial Tax Services
  • Lecturer for International Tax Law at Baden-Württemberg Cooperative State University

Derya Bakir

Derya Bakir

Team Assistant

E: derya.bakir@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 0

  • Joined 2015
  • Kauffrau für Bürokommunikation

Derya Civelek

Derya Civelek

Tax Specialist

E: derya.civelek@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 64

  • Joined 2015
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)

Dörte Geiberger

Dörte Geiberger

Payroll Specialist

E: doerte.geiberger@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 31

  • Joined 2012
  • Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)

Dr. Thorsten Kuhn

Dr. Thorsten Kuhn

Partner
Attorney at Law
Certified Tax Advisor
Certified Public Accountant

E: thorsten.kuhn@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 69 45 00 14 76 0

  • State examinations in law at the University of Bayreuth (Dr. jur. / PhD) including additional qualification in economics (business law at the University of Bayreuth) and in Bamberg
  • Years of on-the-job experience at Hengeler Mueller
  • Lecturer for International Tax Law at Baden-Württemberg Cooperative State University
  • Author of Herrmann/Heuer/Raupach, Commentary on the German Income and Corporate Tax Act
  • Author of primarily tax-related annotations in the Münchener Vertragshandbuch zum Gesellschaftsrecht (“Munich Contract Handbook on Corporate Law”)
  • Author for the WP Handbuch (“Auditing Handbook”)

Florian Tiefel

Florian Tiefel

Tax Specialist

E: florian.tiefel@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 49

  • Joined 2017
  • Steuerfachangestellter
  • Bachelor of Arts (DHBW)

Gabi Duda

Gabi Duda

Tax Specialist

E: gabi.duda@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 47

  • Joined 2006
  • Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)

Ivan Wolf

Ivan Wolf

Tax Specialist

E: ivan.wolf@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 43

  • Joined 2020
  • Bachelor of Arts

Karin Wottawah-Ebling

Karin Wottawah-Ebling

Tax Specialist

E: karin.wottawah-ebling@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 12

  • Joined 2006
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)

Karina Pronobis

Karina Pronobis

Tax Specialist

E: karina.pronobis@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 45

  • Joined 2006
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • Staatlich geprüfte Betriebswirtin

Karina Wächter

Karina Wächter

Certified Tax Advisor

E: karina.waechter@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 34

  • Joined 2017
  • Dipl.-Finanzwirtin (FH) – Graduate in Fiscal Affairs and upper service at German Tax Authorities
  • Master‘s degree in Taxation at the University for Applied Sciences in Munich
  • Lecturer for International Tax Law at Baden-Württemberg Cooperative State University

Kathrin Hildebrand

Kathrin Hildebrand

Tax Specialist

E: kathrin.hildebrand@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 82

  • Joined 2016
  • Steuerfachwirtin

Kathrin Kloos

Kathrin Kloos

Tax Specialist

E: kathrin.kloos@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 39

  • Joined 2021
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)

Katrin Böhme

Katrin Böhme

Certified Tax Advisor

E: katrin.boehme@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 69 45 00 14 76 2

  • Joined 2014
  • Finanzkauffrau with focus on “Taxes and Duties”
  • Geprüfte Bilanzbuchhalterin
  • Steuerfachwirtin
  • Years of on-the-job experience at Rödl & Partner
  • Years of on-the-job experience at PwC

Katrin Götting

Katrin Götting

Tax Specialist

E: katrin.goetting@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 81

  • Joined 2016
  • Steuerfachangestellte

Kerstin Schneider

Kerstin Schneider

Certified Tax Advisor

E: kerstin.schneider@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 41

  • Joined 2016
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • Steuerfachwirtin
  • Years of on-the-job experience at Bouffier, Kaiser & Partner
  • Years of on-the-job experience at Wohlert, Aldag & Partner

Khang Dinh Van

Khang Dinh Van

Certified Tax Advisor

E: khang.dinhvan@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 69 45 00 14 76 5

  • Joined 2019
  • Bachelor’s degree in Business & Engineering at Technical University Darmstadt
  • Master’s degree in Accounting & Taxation at the University Mannheim (Mannheim Business School)
  • Years of on-the-job experience at Deloitte

Lennart Tanck

Lennart Tanck

Trainee

E: lennart.tanck@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 0

  • Joined 2019
  • Traineeship as Steuerfachangestellter

Lucas Mayer

Lucas Mayer

Tax Specialist

E: lucas.mayer@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 50

  • Joined 2019
  • Steuerfachangesteller
  • Bachelor of Arts (DHBW)

Manja Gruber

Manja Gruber

Certified Tax Advisor

E: manja.gruber@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 69 45 00 14 76 3

  • Joined 2007
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • Steuerfachwirtin

Marie Lazar

Marie Lazar

Team Assistant

E: marie.lazar@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 0

  • Joined 2021

Marie Tomaschek

Marie Tomaschek

Tax and Payroll Specialist

E: marie.tomaschek@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 63

  • Joined 2016
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • Bachelor of Arts (DHBW)

Matthias Greulach

Matthias Greulach

Certified Tax Advisor

E: matthias.greulach@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 55

  • Joined 2021
  • Steuerfachangestellter
  • Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)

Meike Groß

Meike Groß

Attorney at Law
Certified Tax Advisor

E: meike.gross@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 24

  • Joined 2013
  • State examinations in law at the University of Cologne and legal internship in Nordrhein-Westfalen
  • Years of on-the-job experience at Deloitte
  • Years of on-the-job experience at KPMG, Frankfurt a.M. und New York City

Melanie Reitzig

Melanie Reitzig

Tax Specialist

E: melanie.reitzig@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 83

  • Joined 2017
  • Steuerfachangestellte

Michaela Liutkus

Michaela Liutkus

Tax Specialist

E: michaela.liutkus@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 44

  • Joined 2014
  • Bachelor of Arts

Monica Müller

Monica Müller

Team Assistant

E: monica.mueller@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 0

  • Joined 2019

Sabrina Merkle

Sabrina Merkle

Team Assistant

E: sabrina.merkle@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 0

  • Joined 2007
  • Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

Sandra Seegräber

Sandra Seegräber

Team Assistant

E: sandra.seegraeber@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 0

  • Joined 2012
  • Industriekauffrau

Silke Brämer

Silke Brämer

Tax Specialist

E: silke.braemer@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 17

  • Joined 2011
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)

Stefanie Liebig

Stefanie Liebig

Tax Specialist

E: stefanie.liebig@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 18

  • Joined 2006
  • Steuerfachangestellte

Steffi Gabor

Steffi Gabor

Tax Specialist

E: steffi.gabor@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 38

  • Joined 2019
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • Steuerfachwirtin

Tanja Schäfer

Tanja Schäfer

Tax Specialist

E: tanja.schaefer@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 19

  • Joined 2011
  • Dipl.-Kauffrau

Tobias Ritzenhofen

Tobias Ritzenhofen

Partner
Certified Tax Advisor

E: tobias.ritzenhofen@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 35

  • Joined 2011
  • Steuerfachangestellter
  • Dipl.-Finanzwirt (FH) - Graduate in Fiscal Affairs and upper service at German Tax Authorities
  • Years of on-the-job experience at KPMG, International Executive Services
  • Years of on-the-job experience at EY, International Tax Services

Verena Goldschmidt

Verena Goldschmidt

Attorney at Law
Certified Tax Advisor

E: verena.goldschmidt@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 69 45 00 14 76 4

  • Joined 2019
  • Dipl.-Finanzwirtin (FH) – Graduate in Fiscal Affairs and upper service at German Tax Authorities
  • State examinations in law at the Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-University Bonn and legal internship in Hessen
  • Years of on-the-job experience at Hengeler Mueller

Victoria Strittmatter

Victoria Strittmatter

Certified Tax Advisor

E: victoria.strittmatter@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 40

  • Joined 2016
  • Master of Science – Management (Accounting & Taxation)

Yannik Grundmann

Yannik Grundmann

Tax Specialist

E: yannik.grundmann@kuhnpartner.de

T: +49 6135 92 10 66

  • Joined 2020
  • Steuerfachangestellter
slide_image
slide_image
slide_image
slide_image
slide_image
slide_image
slide_image